Three-Point Participants Set

24 March 2008

With the EuroCup All Star Game in Limassol, Cyprus just a day away the players to compete in the three-point shooting competition have been selected.

Nando De Colo of Cholet, James Cantamessa of Dexia, Martynas Andriukaitis of Cherkaski Mavpy and Sasa Bratic of Khimik will join Karim Souchu and Vasiliy Zavororuev of hosts Proteas EKA AEL for the right to be named the EuroCup's best three-point shooter.

Andriukaitis and Cantamessa are both among the top ten in three-point shooting percentage in the competition with Bratic and De Colo also in the top 20 in that category.

The competition will take place at the end of the first quarter of the EuroCup All Star Game which will be hosted by Proteas for the fourth straight year.

Follow Us On Twitter

Like Us On Facebook

Wloclawek, POL
Traiskirchen, AUT
Belgrade, SRB
Vilnius, LTU
Pezinok, SVK
Thessaloniki, GRE
Nicosia, CYP
Aleksandrovac, BIH
Lugano, SUI
Valencia, ESP
Athens, GRE
Lisbon, POR
Amsterdam, NED
Le Mans, FRA
Ankara, TUR
Kazan, RUS