EuroChallenge 2014-15 Drawn



Carmen Tocala assisted in the draw

The draw for EuroChallenge 2014-15 has concluded in Munich, Germany.

The 32 clubs which are registered for the upcoming season were divided in two Conferences based on geographical criteria and eight First Round groups of four teams each.

The top two teams from each group will advance to the Second Round Group stage.

The EuroChallenge will tip off on 4 November 2014.

The Final Four is scheduled for 24 and 26 April 2015.

The First Round groups for EuroChallenge 2014-15 are as follows:

Conference 1:

Group A

Group C

Group E

Group G

Södertälje Kings (SWE)

Okapi Aalstar (BEL)

Kataja (FIN)

Antwerp Giants (BEL)

SPM Shoeters (NED)

Bakken Bears (DEN)

Belfius Mons (BEL)

KTP Basket (FIN)

ratiopharm Ulm (GER)

Fraport Skyliners (GER)

JSF Nanterre (FRA)

Le Mans Sarthe (FRA)

Enel Brindisi (ITA)

Boras Basket (SWE)

Benfica Lisboa (POR)

Pallac. Biella (ITA)


Conference 2:

Group B

Group D

Group F

Group H

Tartu Rock (EST)

Tofas (TUR)

Atomerömü (HUN)

Tsmoki Minsk (BLR)

Körmend (HUN)

CSM Oradea (ROU)

Cluj-Napoca (ROU)

Enisey Krasnoyarsk (RUS)

Energia Rovinari (ROU)

Avtodor Saratov (RUS)

Trabzonspor (TUR)

Usak Sportif (TUR)

Lukoil (BUL)

BC Astana (KAZ)

UBC Güssing (AUT)

BC Siauliai (LTU)


EuroChallenge Last 16 Confirmed16.12.2014
FIBA Europe Expands Live Streaming26.11.2014
EuroChallenge Draw Seedings Announced04.07.2014
Krasnoyarsk, Trabzonspor Join List02.07.2014
EuroChallenge 2014-15 Field Confirmed01.07.2014

Follow Us On Twitter

Like Us On Facebook