Teodosic, Baric Receive Awards
European Player of the Year for 2010 Milos Teodosic and Young Women's European Player of the Year for 2010, Nika Baric, received their awards in a ceremony in Ljubljana on Sunday.
Horakova Receives Award
There is hardly a more suitable place than the festive venue of an All Star Game to receive a FIBA Europe Player of the Year award.
Teodosic: EuroBasket 2009 A Milestone
Player of the Year Milos Teodosic is only 24 years old, yet he receives the praise that has been poured on him since winning the award with the detached calmness of a seasoned veteran.
Vesely Is In The Clouds
One needs only to hear Czech international and Partizan Belgrade sensation Jan Vesely's reaction to being voted 2010 FIBA Europe Young Player of the Year to understand how significant the award is.
Horakova: Respect Is Won On The Court
Winning awards is important but for that to come one needs to win the respect of one's opponents on the court, according to Hana Horáková, the newly crowned European Women's Player of the Year 2010.
Teodosic Voted Player Of The Year18.02.2011
Horákova Is Women's Player Of The Year16.02.2011
Vesely Is Young Men's Player Of The Year14.02.2011
Baric Dreams With EuroLeague Women12.02.2011
Baric Voted Young Women's Player of the Year11.02.2011

All Winners

2014: Tony Parker
2013: Tony Parker
2012: Andrei Kirilenko
2011: Dirk Nowitzki
2010: Milos Teodosic
2009: Pau Gasol
2008: Pau Gasol
2007: Andrei Kirilenko
2006: Theo Papaloukas
2005: Dirk Nowitzki

2014: Alba Torrens
2013: Sancho Lyttle
2012: Celine Dumerc
2011: Alba Torrens
2010: Hana Horáková
2009: Sandrine Gruda
2008: Maria Stepanova
2007: Anete Jekabsone-Zogota
2006: Maria Stepanova
2005: Maria Stepanova

Young Men
2014: Dario Saric
2013: Dario Saric
2012: Jonas Valanciunas
2011: Jonas Valanciunas
2010: Jan Vesely
2009: Ricky Rubio
2008: Ricky Rubio
2007: Ricky Rubio
2006: Rudy Fernandez
2005: Nikolaos Zisis

Young Women
2014: Angela Salvadores
2013: Astou Ndour
2012: Alina Iagupova
2011: Emma Meesseman
2010: Nika Baric
2009: Alba Torrens
2008: Gintare Petronyte
2007: Sonja Petrovic
2006: Sandrine Gruda
2005: Anete Jekabsone