EuroLeague Women 2010 Final Four - Media Advisory 2

11 April 2010

A Moment of silence

A moment of silence, in memory of Polish President Lech Kaczynski and other senior figures killed in a plane crash in Russia on Saturday, will be observed before the start of the Final, between Spartak Moscow Region and Ciudad Ros Casares.

Presentation of U15 Camp Award Winners

FIBA Europe will present the award winners from the 3rd FIBA Europe International Camp for U15 Girls held in Postojna, Slovenia last summer.
The awards will be presented by members of the FIBA Europe Women's Commission, during the interval between the 1st and the 2nd quarter of the Final.
Most Improved Player: Caroline Gilling (Denmark) - Awards will be presented by Ms. Elisabeth Cebrian (Spain), Ms. Lea Hakala (Finland) and Irina Sumnikova (Russia).
Coach of the Camp: Sally Harris (England) - Awards will be presented by Ms. Ruzica Marusic (Croatia) and Sandra Palombardini (Italy).
Referee of the Camp: Susana Gomes (Spain) - Awards will be presented by Ms. Carmen Tocala (Romania) and Ms. Marie Noelle Servage (France).


EuroLeagueWomen QF Play-Offs Game 1 Match Pack02.03.2015
EuroChallenge Last 16 Week 6 Match Pack23.02.2015
EuroLeagueWomen RS Week 14 Match Pack17.02.2015
EuroChallenge Last 16 Week 5 Match Pack16.02.2015
EuroLeagueWomen RS Week 13 Match Pack10.02.2015
EuroChallenge Last 16 Week 4 Match Pack09.02.2015
EuroLeagueWomen RS Week 12 Match Pack02.02.2015
EuroLeague Women RS Week 11 Match Pack27.01.2015

Follow Us On Twitter

Like Us On Facebook