EuroCup Women 2014-15 Drawn



FIBA Europe ambassador Edwige Lawson-Wade helped in the draw

The draw for EuroCup Women 2014-15 has concluded in Munich, Germany.

The 31 clubs registered for the upcoming season were divided in two Conferences based on geographical criteria and eight First Round groups.

The top two teams from each group will advance to the Eighth-Finals play-offs.

The EuroCup Women 2014-15 season will tip off on 6 November.

All play-off match-ups, from the Eighth-Finals to the Finals will be played over two legs (home and away).

The Final will be played over two legs on 19 and 26 March 2015.

The First Round groups for EuroCup Women 2014-15 are as follows:

Conference 1:

Group A

Group B

Group C

Group D

Dynamo Moscow (RUS)

Chevakata (RUS)

Sparta&K M.R. (RUS)

Spartak M.O. Noginsk (RUS)

Botas SC (TUR)

Istanbul Univer. (TUR)

Mersin BB SK (TUR)

Besiktas SC (TUR)

Enisey Krasnoyarsk (RUS)

Tsmoki Minsk (BLR)

Orduspor Sportif (TUR)

BC Horizont (BLR)

Maccabi Ashdod (ISR)

Utena (LTU)

Fortuna Klaipeda (LTU)

Kibirkstis-VICI (LTU)


Conference 2: 

Group E

Group F

Group G

Group H

Aluinvent Miskolc (HUN)

UNI Györ (HUN)

PEAC - Pecs (HUN)

UE Sopron (HUN)

Flammes Carolo B. (FRA)

Villeneuve D'Ascq (FRA)

Nantes Reze (FRA)

Basket Landes (FRA)

Quinta Dos Lombos (POR)

Udominate (SWE)

TSV 1880 Wasserburg (GER)

PINKK Pecsi 424 (HUN)

Castors Braine (BEL)


Young Cats (BEL)

Belfius Namur Capitale (BEL)



Eighth-Final Pairings Confirmed18.12.2014
EuroCup Women Logo Unveiled06.07.2014
EuroCup Women Draw Seedings04.07.2014
EuroCup Women 2014-15 Field Confirmed02.07.2014

Follow Us On Twitter

Like Us On Facebook