MVP Galera Heads Division C All Tournament Five


Andorra point guard Xavi Galera surely was disappointed after the Final loss against Denmark but it was not his individual performance that was in question.

MVP - Xavier Galera (Andorra)
MVP Xavier Galera

The leader of a determined Andorra squad who was influential in their way to a silver medal got awarded the tournment MVP trophy.

He was joined in the All Torunament Five by Joshua Jackson and Samuel Deguara of Malta, Steve Leven of Scotland and Peter Johansen of Champions Denmark.

The fair play award was given to Malta Giant Deguara.


Xavi Galera (AND)

All Tournament Five:

Xavi Galera (AND)

Joshua Jackson (MLT)

Steve Leven (SCO)

Peter Johansen (DEN)

Samuel Deguara (MLT)

Fair-Play Award:

Samuel Deguara (MLT)


Follow Us On Twitter

Like Us On Facebook