Six Players Aim For The Three-Point Shootout Crown


Two players each representing the World team, European team and MiZo-Pecs will vie for the three-point shootout crown at halftime of the EuroLeague Women All-Star game.

Eva Viteckova of Gambrinus Sika Brno and Agnieszka Bibrzycka of Lotos Gdynia will shoot for Europe, while Katie Douglas of Lietuvos Telekomas and Anna DeForge of Wisla-Can Pack Krakow will represent the World team.

The two players from MiZo Pecs are Zsofia Fegyverneky and Albena Branzova.

Players will have 45 seconds to shoot three balls from five locations on the court. The two players with the highest total advance to the final round.


Stepanova Receives Player Of The Year Trophy08.03.2006
Stepanova Dominates As Europe Triumph08.03.2006
Fegyverneky Claims Three-Point Shootout Honours08.03.2006
EuroLeague Women All-Star Game International TV Coverage08.03.2006
Santos Joins World Team08.03.2006
Bibrzycka Proud To Be Sole Pole07.03.2006
Valdemoro Keen To Impress In All Star Game07.03.2006

Follow Us On Twitter

Like Us On Facebook