U18 All Star Teams Named


The line ups for the U18 All Star game have been announced with Finnish coach Jari Nykanen and Austria's Andreas Kaineder coaching the Blue team whilst local Borut Fijavz teams up with Bulgaria's Ludmil Hadjisotoriv to coach the White team.

The game takes place in Stozice Arena on Saturday afternoon at midday with free entry for all.

Ludvig Hakanson, Andrej Magdevski, Kenan Sipahi, Ricardas Verbickas, Dogukan Sanli, Ivars Zvigurs, Domagoj Bosnjak, Yevgen Sakhniuk, Damian Jeszke, Nikola Jokic, Anzejs Pasecniks and Milovan Draskovic make up the Blue team.

Rebec Matic, Julian Andrea Gualtieri, Agusti Sans, Alexander Martynov, Alberto Abalde, Axel Bouteille, Rade Zagorac, Vincent Kesteloot, Metecan Birsen, Kerem Kanter, Prokop Slanina and Georgios Diamantakos are the 12 players of the White Team.

At half time in the All Star Game there will also be a slam-dunk competition, contested by Ivars Zvigurs, Axel Bouteille, Yevgen Sakhniuk and Damian Jeszke.

For more information click here


21.09.2013 - EUROBASKET 2013
21.09.2013 - EUROBASKET 2013
21.09.2013 - EUROBASKET 2013
20.09.2013 - EUROBASKET 2013
20.09.2013 - EUROBASKET 2013

Follow Us On Twitter

Like Us On Facebook