EuroCup Women 2012/13 Clubs Announced

03 July 2012

FIBA Europe has announced the list of teams that will participate in the 2012/13 edition of EuroCup Women.

30 teams will take part in the Regular Season which tips-off on 25 October.

They will be drawn into six (6) groups of four (4) teams each and two (2) groups of three (3) teams.

The top two (2) teams in each group, 16 teams in total, will qualify for the Play-Offs of the competition.

The draw takes place in Freising, Germany on Friday 6th July at approximately 11:15 CET.

The 30 clubs that will enter the draw (in alphabetical order) are:

Basket Landes (FRA)

Kibirkstis-Tiche-Iki Vilnius (LTU)

Basket Lattes Montpellier Agglomeration (FRA)

Lotto Young Cats Brussels (BEL)

BBC Sint Katelijne-Waver (BEL)

Mersin BB SK (TUR)

Belfius Namur (BEL)

Nantes Reze (FRA)

Botas SC Adana (TUR)

Olimpia Grodno (BLR)

Chevakata Vologda (RUS)

Partizan Galenika Belgrade (SRB)

CSM Satu Mare (ROU)

Ruzomberok (SVK)

Dunav 8806 Ruse (BUL)

Saint-Amand Hainaut Basket (FRA)

Dynamo GUVD Novosibirsk (RUS)

SISU Gentofte (DEN)

Dynamo Kursk (RUS)

Södetälje BBK (SWE)

Dynamo Moscow (RUS)

Spartak Noginsk (RUS)

Elitzur Ramla (ISR)

Tarbes GB (FRA)

Homend Antakya Belediyesi (TUR)

TED Ankara Kolejliler (TUR)

Horizont Minsk (BLR)

TSV Wasserburg (GER)

Kayseri K.S. (TUR)

VS Prague (CZE)




13.12.2012 - EUROCUP WOMEN
11.12.2012 - EUROCUP WOMEN
04.12.2012 - EUROCUP WOMEN

Follow Us On Twitter

Like Us On Facebook

Adana, TUR
Antakya, TUR
Mont de Marsan, FRA
Sint-Katelyne-Waver, BEL
Namur, BEL
Lattes, FRA
Vologda, RUS
Ruse, BUL
Novosibirsk, RUS
Kursk, RUS
Moscow, RUS
Ramla, ISR
Saint-Amand-Les-Eaux, FRA
Minsk, BLR
Kayseri, TUR
Brussels, BEL
Ruzomberok, SVK
Mersin, TUR
Rezé, FRA
Grodno, BLR
Belgrade, SRB
Satu Mare, ROU
Gentofte, DEN
Tarbes Cedex, FRA
Ankara, TUR
Södertälje, SWE
Wasserburg, GER
Vilnius, LTU
Prague, CZE