FIBA Europe 2007/2008 Draw Complete

05 August 2007

The draws for FIBA Europe's 2007/2008 club competition season were conducted this morning at the Kempinski Hotel in Munich, Germany.

A total of 115 clubs will be participating in the EuroCup, EuroLeague Women and EuroCup Women.

The results of each draw are as follows:


EuroLeague Women

EuroCup Women

Follow Us On Twitter

Like Us On Facebook