Aurime Rinkeviciute-Lithuania and TEO Vilnius

MVP of 2008 U18 European Championship Women where Lithuania won the gold medal.

Played 16 minutes per game for senior national team in qualifying for EuroBasket Women 2009.


Snezana Aleksic-Montenegro and ZKK Buducnost
Bahar Caglar-Turkey and Galatasaray
Frida Eldebrink-Sweden and Tarbes GB
Sabine Niedola-Latvia and Liepajas Metalurgs
Gintare Petronyte-Lithuania and TEO Vilnius
Sonja Petrovic-Serbia and Spartak Moscow Region
Diandra Tchatchouang-France