EuroCup Women Elimination And Preliminary Rounds Drawn

10 July 2008

The draw for the 2008-2009 season of EuroCup Women was held in Munich, Germany on Thursday with the teams playing in the Qualifying Round being drawn and the groups for the Preliminary Round also decided.

The EuroCup Women Qualifying Round will begin on 2nd October. 20 teams will play home and away games to decide which will advance to the Preliminary Round with the second game taking place on 9th October.

The Preliminary Round will then consist of 12 groups of four teams each with the top two in each group and the eight best third place teams advancing to the Sixteenth-Finals.

For the complete schedule of EuroCup Women, click here.  

Follow Us On Twitter

Like Us On Facebook